School Improvement Team Schedule and Minutes

 2016-2017 School Improvement Team

Heidi Von Dohlen (Principal)  heidi.vondohlen@bcsemail.org
Jack Hill (Assistant principal) jack.hill@bcsemail.org
Barbara Guffy (Assistant principal) barbara.guffy@bcsemail.org
Buffy Weathington (Co-chair) buffy.weathington@bcsemail.org
Cindy Sturdivant (Co-chair) cindy.sturdivant@bcsemail.org
Salem Fadel (6th grade) michael.fadel@bcsemail.org
Caroline Ayers (6th grade) caroline.ayers@bcsemail.org
Robert Aiken (7th grade) robert.aiken@bcsemail.org
Jarret Kaufman (7th grade) jarrett.kaufman@bcsemail.org
Bill Feste (8th grade) bill.feste@bcsemail.org
Sarah Weatherman (8th grade) sarah.weatherman@bcsemail.org
Richard Babb (Media assistant) richard.babb@bcsemail.org
 Christine Swoap (Parent) cswoap@warren-wilson.edu
Hope Burk (Parent) burkhope@yahoo.com
Helen Hey (Parent) helenheypottery@yahoo.com


All meetings begin at 3:30 in the Media Center.  All SIT meetings are open to the public.

Tuesday, Sept. 6
Tuesday, Oct. 4
Tuesday, Nov. 1
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Tuesday, Jan. 3
Tuesday, Feb. 7
Tuesday, March 7
Tuesday, April 4
Tuesday, May 2


Minutes from 2016-17 SIT Meetings

Summer Meeting (July 2016)

September 2016 Meeting

October 2016 Meeting

November 2016 Meeting

December 2016 Meeting




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.