School Improvement Team Schedule and Minutes

 2017-2018 School Improvement Team

Jim Lewis (Principal)  jim.lewis@bcsemail.org
Jack Hill (Assistant principal) jack.hill@bcsemail.org
Barbara Guffy (Assistant principal) barbara.guffy@bcsemail.org
Buffy Weathington (Co-chair) buffy.weathington@bcsemail.org
Cindy Sturdivant (Co-chair) cindy.sturdivant@bcsemail.org
Salem Fadel (6th grade) michael.fadel@bcsemail.org
Caroline Ayers (6th grade) caroline.ayers@bcsemail.org
 Nicole Phelps (7th grade) nicole.phelps@bcsemail.org
 (7th grade)  
Robert Aiken (8th grade) robert.aiken@bcsemail.org
Bill Feste (8th grade) bill.feste@bcsemail.org
Richard Babb (Media assistant) richard.babb@bcsemail.org
 Christine Swoap (Parent) cswoap@warren-wilson.edu
 (Parent)  
 (Parent)  


All meetings begin at 3:30 in the Media Center.  All SIT meetings are open to the public.

Tuesday, Sept. 5
Tuesday, Oct. 3
Tuesday, Nov. 7
Tuesday, Dec. 5
Tuesday, Jan. 2
Tuesday, Feb. 6
Tuesday, March 6
Tuesday, April 10
Tuesday, May 5






Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.