GIRLS SOCCER

spring sports
OMS 2022 GIRLS SOCCER
Bill Feste-Head Coach
Erin Rodriquez-Assistant Coach    

2022 Ladies Soccer Schedule

 


Monday Mar 8 Thurs. Mar 31

Owen @ NB (4:00 Start) Cancelled
NB @ Owen

Thurs. Mar 10 Monday, April 4 

Enka @ Owen (4:00 Start) Owen @ Enka
Buy Tickets
Monday Mar 14 Thursday April 7 

Owen @ CC CC @ Owen


Thurs. Mar 17
Tuesday April 19 

Valley @ Owen Owen @ Valley

Monday Mar 21 Thurs April 21 

Owen @ Erwin Erwin @ Owen


Thurs. Mar 24 Monday April 25 

Reynolds @ Owen Owen @ Reynolds


Monday. Mar 28
Thurs. April 28

         AMS @ Owen Owen @ AMS