School Advisory Council

Charles D. Owen Middle School Advisory Council Members


Advisory Council Members:
Teresa Elder
Krista Langlois
Joshua Wells
Linda Allison 
Phoebe Hall
Margaret Hurt
Mallory McDuff
Rodney Ogle

Advisory Council dates for OMS:
September 11 @ 4pm in the OMS Media Center
October 16 from 6-8pm at North Buncombe High School
January 8 @ 4pm in the OMS Media Center
April 30 from 5:30-7pm at WD Williams Elementary School