SIT Members, Schedule, and Minutes

2022-2023 SIT Members 

Administrators: Bradley McMahan, Jack Hill, Megan Davis

Parent Representatives: Anna Perdue, Mary Catherine Cole

Resource Coordinator: Josh Wells 

Student Services: Buffy Weathington

E.C. Department: Katie Capps

Classified Staff: Traci Easterly

6th Grade: Chad Noteboom (Chair), Salem Fadel (Safe Schools Chair)

7th Grade: Jim Cooper, Bridgit McCarthy (Core Instruction Chair) James Michael Sapp (Core Culture Chair)

8th Grade: Krista Langlois (Chair In-Line)

Encore/Electives: Rebecca Smith 

Tiered Instruction Chair: Michelle Allison

SIT Meeting Schedule 

The School Improvement Team meets in the OMS Media Center at 3:30 p.m. on the first
Monday of each month (with exceptions). Each meeting is announced via school message.

Upcoming SIT Meetings

 All meetings will take place in the Media Center and begin at 3:30 unless announced otherwise. Most meetings will be on the First MONDAY of each month with the exception of September (Tuesday, 9-6-22) and April (2nd Monday-4-10-22).